Stained

image

I know its not our gloryday anymore. But lets don’t stop here and make happy memory together. Untill the end of our day, elf. Even if it means until our black hair turn into white hair. Until our oppas can’t sing a song anymore. Until the pearl sapphire blue ocean disappear but a good memories always be there. I love you, elf yeorobun.

Start with Leeteuk and end with Kyuhyun. Forever, Everlasting Friend.

Ps. I just find out Sungmin Solo Song at SS4. The title is λ¬Όλ“€μ–΄. I know I’m really late to know, but that song success make me baper πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ I want to make peace with my jealousy at his wife. but it is really really really hard for me to do. So, hope time can heal my wound. I hate you but I love you, SML.

Leave a Reply

