It’s been a long time, babe ~

 

Hello this is me again..  ijust wanna share a bunch of pictures of my hubby ~

And somehow, I feeling this ‘feel’ again. I like this feeling, like I’m going to the past… when the first time I fell in love you.

Just three words for you, babe~

‘Still Love You’

-Your not important wifey-

Bjd_jaBCIAAwEG6 Bjd-8-3CYAEcMuc Bjd_x9_CIAA9BDL Bjd_OZfCMAAYwUD BjeHmi7CQAAWf3w BjeHQYNCAAAO5f6 BjeMcIMCMAEsbrO BjeALI5CUAAaVue Bjd-OohCcAAHiW7 Bjd-iz1CMAARs_k

 

cr: 窄cccc , 李没没没没有, and opty

 

I miss you ~ a lot ~

 

Leave a Reply

