[140307] Untittled

tumblr_mw47k9atf71shr4cho1_500

I’m not the type of person who can clearly express my feelings to others. Even the people who are close with me too.

When I miss my mom, I couldn’t call her and said I miss you so bad. 

When my friends do something that I didn’t like me, I can’t said that I hate you for doing that.

When I want to alone, but my brother and my sister even make a fuss around me.

I just can hold it and let them do whatever they want. I can’t said that I don’t want to do it. I can’t said that I don’t want them near me.

I don’t want them to do anything.

Sometimes I could just cry like a fool and smiling in front of them.

I just have to blame myself because just for speak, it was so difficult.

I just want to bury myself and disappear forever.

Leave a Reply

